Please see below testimonials and reviews from patients at our S3 Dental clinics. All reviews are independent and can be viewed on their original sites by clicking on the links next to them.

Hazel Carson

1 review

3 months ago-

I would definitely recommend this dental practice. I had avoided going to the dentist for years however after finally deciding to book myself an appointment I found the practice extremely friendly and down to earth. The practice is also very modern, allowing you to book appointments online or via the phone. I find the online booking particularly helpful due to work commitments and the appointment times are also very flexible with some evening and weekend appointments. I would highly recommend Dr Shamir Chandarana especially for his open and friendly approach and honesty. My recent experience has encouraged me to make sure I no longer avoid going to the dentist.

Zahoor Khan

1 review

a month ago-

Really Happy with Dr Sami Butt and the care provided. He took plenty of time to explain all about my dental care and even used a 3D scanner to show me how my teeth looked and how i could look after them.

Joel Edmondson

9 reviews

2 months ago-

Recently had a check up with Dr Barnes, very professional clean. Was in and out nice and quickly!

Lucie Dockalova

1 review

8 months ago-

I had to write a review after a fantastic treatment I received at S3 Dental in Haywards Heath. I booked an appointment with Dr Charles Brandon and was so happy with the service! Dr Brandon was the nicest and most considerate dentist I've ever come across and I could not recommend him more. Both Dr Brandon and his assistant made my visit as pleasant as it could be. Thank you very much!

Abigail Lock

6 reviews

a year ago-

I have always been a nervous patient having had 2 experiences of the anaesthetic not working. I came to S3 having been recommended by a friend and felt very well looked after. I saw Dr Georgina White who was excellent, incredibly patient and took a lot of time to make sure my mouth was numb before doing me a filling. It was totally pain free and looks really good!

Mohi Uddin

Local Guide · 10 reviews · 35 photos

a year ago-

Modern treatment rooms, free parking, a welcoming nurse and a smiling dentist always make those apprehensive dental visits so much more comfortable! Would definitely recommend Dr Choudhry for teeth whitening procedures, amazing results!

Matt Stuttle

Local Guide · 55 reviews · 7 photos

4 years ago-

Very helpful very professional practice. I've had a major issue with impacted wisdom teeth and root canals fixed here and also did the 6 month smiles which both went great.

They've been amazingly helpful when I've had issues two hours before a flight and still managed to see me. Can't recommend them enough.

Jahangir Ahmed

1 review

4 months ago-

My experience at S3 Dental was first class. I had received a scale and polish and a mould was taken of my teeth. I'm usually very nervous with scale and polishes but Dr Abdel Rahman Mohamed was incredibly reassuring and performed the procedure very efficiently that gave me the most amount of comfort. I had also never had a mould taken of my teeth before and was concerned, but Dr Mohamed was again very reassuring and gave me brilliant advice if I felt nauseous at any point. Overall it was a brilliant service and I would recommend joining the practice to anyone.

Matt Wilson

3 reviews

4 months ago-

Really good service. I had a check up and air polish with Dr Chandarana and am really happy with the results.